Book online here
(wait a few moments) or
call 418-479-5441
 

Information

Rates include lodging tax, GST and QST .
Arrival time: from 4 p.m. - departure time: 11 a.m.


1. Reservation 2 to 5 nights: a 10% deposit, subject to reimbursement, will be requested as a guarantee. The remaining balance of your reservation will be charged to your credit card 1 day after your arrival. To receive a full refund, cancellation must be made 7 days prior to arrival. If your cancellation is made at least 3 days prior to arrival, 50% of the total amount of your reservation will be refunded. Outside these conditions, including in case of no-show, your credit card will be debited for the total amount of the reservation.


2. Reduced rate for 6 nights and more: a 10% deposit, subject to reimbursement, will be requested in as a guarantee. The remaining balance of your reservation will be charged to your credit card 1 day after your arrival. If your cancellation is made at least 7 days prior to arrival, 50% of the total amount of your reservation is refundable. If your cancellation is made at least 3 days prior to arrival, 25% of the total amount of your reservation will be refunded. Outside these conditions, including in case of no-show, your credit card will be debited for the total amount of the reservation.


3. Children from 0 to 12 children can stay free of charge as long as they use the sofa bed. Sorry, we don't provide any baby cots. Pets: Pets are not allowed in the chalet.

 

4. IT IS STRICTLY FORBIDDEN TO SMOKE. If you wish to smoke outside, it is recommended to bring an ashtray and crush the cigarette butts after having properly extinguished them. The chalet is equipped with a fire extinguisher in the closet to the right of the corridor. A smoke detector is also installed in the open area.

 

5. Please, out of respect for the owner and neighbours, avoid any disturbing noise. The cleaning is included in the price, but we ask the tenant to return the accommodation to the most clean condition possible. They will be liable for any loss or damage, in the event of an anomaly or lack of inventory. We thank you for taking care of this accommodation as if it were your own!

 

6. Breakfast is not included. However, we do offer a FREE breakfast basket for your stay. It mainly includes local products such as homemade bread, fresh morning eggs, maple syrup, spreads, juice, tea, coffee (offer may vary). The accommodation has all the necessary items to prepare your meals, for the bed and for the toilet. If you are missing something, feel free to ask me. I will do my best to meet your needs.

 

7. A guide to good restaurants and nearby activities and leisure activities is also available in the accommodation to enhance your stay.


Services offered :

- Free parking

- Spa
- Frying pan B.B.Q.
- Outdoor fireplace

- Access to the trail and pond

- Rowboat

- Tables and swing

- Bicycles and snowshoes loan

- Observation of flora and fauna, etc.

 

Now take action starting with step 1 above or call me at 418-479-5441 to reserve.
I am looking forward to welcoming you!


Your host Renaud

Le Domaine de l'Étang, Frampton, Quebec - 2015-2021

Réservez en ligne ici ou
appelez au 418-479-5441

(attendez quelques instants...)
 

Informations

Les tarifs indiqués ne comprennent aucune taxe.
Heure d'arrivée: à partir de 16 h - heure de départ : 11 h.


1. Réservation 2 à 5 nuitées : une empreinte bancaire sera demandée en guise de garantie mais sans aucun débit. Le solde restant de votre réservation sera prélevé sur cotre carte de crédit 1 journée après votre arrivée. Pour bénéficier d’un remboursement intégral, l’annulation doit avoir lieu 7 jours avant l’arrivée. Si votre annulation est faite au moins 3 jours avant l’arrivée, 50% du montant total de votre réservation seront remboursés. Hors de ces conditions, y compris en cas de non-présentation, votre carte bancaire sera débitée du montant total de la réservation. 


2. Tarif réduit pour 6 nuits et plus : une empreinte bancaire sera demandée en guise de garantie mais sans aucun débit. Le solde restant de votre réservation sera prélevé sur cotre carte de crédit 1 journée après votre arrivée. Si votre annulation est faite au moins 7 jours avant l’arrivée, 50% du montant total de votre réservation sont remboursables. Si votre annulation est faite au moins 3 jours avant l’arrivée, 25% du montant total de votre réservation seront remboursés. Hors de ces conditions, y compris en cas de non-présentation, votre carte bancaire sera débitée du montant total de la réservation. 


3. Les enfants de 0 à 12 enfants peuvent séjourner gratuitement à condition d'utiliser le canapé-lit. L’établissement ne dispose d’aucun lit bébé. Animaux domestiques: les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l’établissement.

 

4. IL EST STRICTEMENT INTERDIT DE FUMER. Si vous souhaitez fumer à l’extérieur, il est demandé de se munir d’un cendrier et d’y écraser les mégots après les avoir correctement éteints. Le logement est équipé d’un extincteur qui se trouve dans le placard à droite du corridor. Un détecteur de fumée est aussi installé dans l’aire ouverte.

 

5. S’il vous plaît, par respect du proprio et des voisins, éviter tout bruit dérangeant. Le ménage est compris dans le prix, mais nous demandons au locataire de remettre le logement dans un état de propreté le plus convenable possible. Ce dernier répondra de toutes pertes ou dégâts, en cas d’anomalie ou de manque sur l’inventaire. Nous vous remercions de prendre soin de ce logement comme si c’était le vôtre!

 

6. Le petit déjeuner n’est pas inclus. Toutefois, nous offrons un panier petit-déjeuner GRATUITEMENT pour votre séjour. Il comprend principalement des produits locaux tels que pain maison, œufs frais du matin, sirop d’érable, tartinades, jus, thé, café (l’offre peut varier). Le logement dispose de tous les articles nécessaires pour préparer vos repas, pour le lit et pour la toilette. S’il vous manque quelque chose, n’hésitez pas à me le demander. Je ferai tout mon possible pour répondre à vos besoins.

 

7. Un guide des bons restaurants ainsi que des activités et loisirs à proximité est aussi mis à votre disposition dans le logement pour agrémenter votre séjour.

Services offerts

- Stationnement gratuit

- Spa

- Accès au sentier et à l’étang

- Chaloupe

- Tables et balançoire- Feu de camp

- Prêt de vélos et raquettes

- Observation de la flore et de la faune, etc.

 

Passez maintenant à l'action en commençant avec l'étape 1 ci-dessus ou appelez-moi au 418-479-5441.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir!


Votre hôte Renaud

Le Domaine de l'Étang, Frampton (Québec) - 2015-2019