About me

As a simple and friendly person, a great lover of nature and travel, hiking and cycling, I will be happy to welcome you. I will do everything in my power to make your stay pleasant, comfortable, peaceful and intimate.

About Frampton and the surrounding area

Every municipality has its beauty. Frampton's is its particular location on the watershed between the Chaudière River in Beauce and the Etchemin River in Bellechasse. Set on a high plateau in the Appalachian Mountains, one can look out over a horizon where, from north to south and from east to west, valleys and mountains, forests and cultivated lands follow one another.

How to find us

If you come from Pierre Laporte Bridge towards the south shore, take highway 73 towards St-Georges-de-Beauce until exit 81 Vallée-Jonction-Saints-Anges. Then take Route 112 towards Sts-Anges and Frampton (about 7 km). Turn left at Frampton and leave the village until you reach the flashing light (2-3 km). Then turn right on Route 216 East up to the 5e et 6e Rang on the right (a road cross indicates the right side). Le Domaine de l'Étang is located at number 32, it is the second mailbox from the corner of the route. Welcome to my home!

Le Domaine de l'Étang, Frampton, Quebec - 2015-2019

À propos de moi

Personne de nature simple et accueillante, grand amant de nature et de voyages, de randonnées à pied et en vélo, je serai heureux de vous accueillir. Je ferai tout en mon pouvoir pour rendre votre séjour agréable, en tout confort, paix et intimité.

À propos de Frampton et des environs

Chaque municipalité a sa beauté. Celle de Frampton, c’est sa situation particulière sur la ligne de partage des eaux entre la rivière Chaudière en Beauce et la rivière Etchemin dans Bellechasse. Posé sur un haut plateau de la chaîne des Appalaches, on peut embrasser du regard un horizon où, du nord au sud et de l’est à l’ouest, se succèdent vallées et montagnes, forêt et terres cultivées.​

Pour nous trouver

Si vous arrivez du Pont Pierre Laporte en direction de la rive sud, prenez l'autoroute 73 vers St-Georges-de-Beauce jusqu'à la sortie 81 Vallée-Jonction-Saints-Anges. Puis, prenez la route 112 en direction de Sts-Anges et Frampton (environ 7 km). Tournez à gauche à Frampton et sortez du village jusqu'au clignotant (2-3 km). Tournez ensuite à droite sur la route 216 Est jusqu'au 5e et 6e Rang à droite (une croix de chemin vous indique le bon côté). Le Domaine de l'étang se trouve au numéro 32, c'est la deuxième boîte aux lettres à partir du coin du rang. Bienvenue chez nous!

Le Domaine de l'Étang, Frampton (Québec) - 2015-2019