• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Come and discover my pretty little corner of nature in Frampton. This charming and private place - adjacent to my residence - is fully furnished and equipped for 6 adults and 2 children. Everything will invite you to calm and relaxation.

Discover the beauty of our landscapes at the foot of the Appalachian mountains and its many leisure, sports and cultural activities.

SPECIAL: A free breakfast basket is offered to you for your stay. It mainly includes local products such as homemade bread, fresh morning eggs, spreads, juice, tea, coffee (offer may vary). Contact us!

 

NEW!
All-season 7-person Spa included in the price!


 



 

 
spa-new1a.jpg

Nestled on a plateau separating two beautiful valleys and bordering maple groves, our small estate will reveal a unique view of the Appalachians. You can also enjoy some free services such as bike and snowshoe rentals. Yours to discover!

All in comfort!

The chalet has three bedrooms with queen size beds, a sofa bed, a dining area with cupboards, sink, stove, fridge, microwave and a living area with multi-channel TV, wi-fi, DVD player, two bathrooms with shower and some cupboards.

gluing3-3im.jpg

When booking a room and more, a sofa bed for two children 12 years old and under is at your disposal at no extra charge. Children under the age of 3 are accepted at no extra charge.

Fresh morning eggs at Le Domaine de l'Étang
lunch basket.jpg
Natural beauty!
Relax around our beautiful pond
View of the Appalachians nearby
Lots of activities a stone's throw from Domaine de l'Étang
Take a break!

Our small estate is ready to deliver its treasures to you: pretty décor, quiet and pleasant place, privacy and fresh air. Our natural area is covered with beautiful, mature and varied vegetation (firs, spruces, limes, ashes, oaks, cherries, white birches, yellow birches, sugar maples, serviceberries, apples, etc.). Take a short boat ride on our beautiful pond or relax in its surroundings. Enjoy a starry night to warm up by a good campfire!

A stone's throw away....

You will be a stone's throw from the Miller Zoo, the Frampton Brasse microbrewery, a 70 km cycling route, a fish farm, a 18-hole golf club and our very popular sugar shack "La Cabane à Pierre". Whether it is for two nights, a week or more, your stay will be filled with much enlightenment!

Chalet a louer Frampton près Miller Zoo

Petit coin de paradis au milieu d'érablières. Voyez le soleil se lever sur les Appalaches en sirotant votre café du matin.
32, 5e et 6e Rang Frampton Québec, Canada G0R 1M0 Renaud Poulin
Tél.: 418-479-5441
Classement C.I.T.Q.: ***
Classement des clients de Booking.com : 9.8 sur 10
Tarifs: à partir de 90 $ la nuitée
Chalet à louer avec spa et petit lac | Le Domaine de l'Étang | Québec
 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Venez découvrir mon joli petit coin de nature à Frampton. Lieu coquet et privé - adjacent à ma résidence - est tout meublé et équipé pour 2 à 6 personnes. Tout vous invitera au calme et à la détente.

Découvrez aussi la beauté des paysages de la Beauce et de Bellechasse au pied des Appalaches et son lot d'activités de loisirs, de sports et de culture.

SPÉCIAL: Un panier petit-déjeuner vous est offert gratuitement pour votre séjour. Il comprend principalement des produits locaux tels que pain-maison, œufs frais du matin, tartinades, jus, thé, café (l'offre peut varier). Renseignez-vous!

 

NOUVEAU!
SPA quatre-saison 7 places inclus dans le tarif!


 



 

 

Nichée sur un plateau séparant la Beauce des Etchemins et longeant des érablières, notre petit domaine vous révélera un point de vue unique sur les Appalaches. Vous pourrez aussi profiter de quelques services gratuits tels que location de vélos et raquettes. À découvrir!

Tout en confort!

Le chalet comprend trois chambres avec lit "queen", un coin repas avec armoires, évier, cuisinière, frigo, micro-ondes et un coin séjour avec télé multi-canaux, wi-fi, lecteur DVD, une salle de bain avec douche et quelques placards.

collage3-3im.jpg

En réservant une chambre et plus, un canapé-lit pour deux enfants (ou jeunes adultes) est à votre disposition dans l'aire de séjour sans frais supplémentaires. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans sont acceptés sans frais supplémentaires.

Oeufs frais du matin au Domaine de l'Étang
panier-dejeuner.jpg
Beautés au naturel!
Vue sur les Appalaches à proximité
Pleins d'activités à deux pas du Domaine de l'Étang
Prenez une pause!

Notre petit domaine est prêt à vous livrer ses trésors : joli décor, endroit tranquille et agréable, intimité et air pur. Notre coin de nature est couvert d’une belle végétation mature et variée (sapins, épinettes, tilleuls, frênes, chênes, cerisiers, bouleaux blancs, bouleaux jaunes, érables à sucre, amélanchiers, pommiers, etc.). Faites un petit tour d’embarcation sur notre joli étang ou relaxez à ses abords. Profitez aussi d’une nuit étoilée pour vous réchauffer au coin d’un bon feu de camp!

À deux pas...

Vous serez à deux pas du Miller Zoo, de la microbrasserie Frampton Brasse, de la cycloroute de Bellechasse, de la pisciculture Fournier, du club de golf Dorchester et de la Cabane à Pierre. Que ce soit pour deux nuitées, une semaine ou plus, vous séjour ici vous enchantera!

© Le Domaine de l'Étang, Frampton (Québec) - 2015-2019